Free Samples: shampoo, eye cream, body lotion

Every now and then I stumble across an offer online to try a beauty product for free, and I’ll pass the information along so you can try them out too! Hey, they’re free…you might find a product you really like, and if not, you didn’t have to invest anything but a few seconds filling out a form.

Dove Shampoo and Conditioner Free Sample Offer: a quick, simple, no-hassle form and you’re done!

N.V. Perricone, MD Ceramic Eye Smoother: This one takes a bit longer to fill out, and it requires that you create an account and password. I’ve never heard of this brand; have you? I’m curious to try it out, though I really don’t have any lines or wrinkles around my eyes…the one and only positive thing about hyper-oily skin!

Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion: another quick and easy form, with one additional page asking you how frequently you purchase certain Dove products.

If you try it and like it, leave a comment here so we know what you think!

5 thoughts on “Free Samples: shampoo, eye cream, body lotion

  1. I love Dove products but I have a big moral problem with using animal-tested cosmetics. Unfortunately the ones that are not tested are usually hard to get and crappy in some way, and now they sold Body Shop to the devil himself too.Why do they have to keep testing them? Don’t they have enough raw materials already? And why do they have to do it so painfully?I’m a biologist and an animal rights “activist”, have seen it with my own eyes, and it’s quite horrible.

  2. Just an update: I received the eye smoother and tried it for 2 days. I don’t have lines around my eyes, so maybe that’s why I didn’t notice a difference at all. It was supposed to brighten the eye area too, and I saw no difference at all.I’ve also received the Dove body lotion. Nothing stands out about it to comment on; it’s lotion, nothing more, nothing less. After I learned about the company testing on animals, I wouldn’t buy this product anyway.I received the Dove shampoo and conditioner too. The shampoo is heavier than I am used to, like a cream. I didn’t like it, but I liked the conditioner. It left my hair smelling great, and I liked how my hair handled after I used it. I won’t buy it because of the animal testing, but if they ever stop testing on animals, then I liked this conditioner.

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

