My Gold Trophy!

Thank you to Big Eyed Gal for bestowing this honor upon me! *applause, humble bow, curtsy* One of the greatest benefits of blogging, about anything, is finding new blog buddies and discovering great finds to read.

Oh, as a sidenote, the picture of the blogging trophy would not upload, no matter how many times I tried, so just pretend the trophy here says “Fantastic Blogger”. What can I say, Blogger was not cooperating with the awards ceremony today.

I am supposed to tag other bloggers for the trophy, but I will have to wait just a bit for that. I only recently started this beauty blog, and I haven’t met that many other beauty bloggers yet. But don’t worry, I won’t forget!

For the record, a trophy in my in-box was a nice way to start the morning! Thanks again. I appreciate that people enjoy reading the words I pour onto the keyboard.

One thought on “My Gold Trophy!

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

