Beauty Encounter: Samples, Perfume, Cosmetics

While searching for a good selection of perfume samples online, I came across BeautyEncounter.com, and I already have a full shopping cart! They sell a wide selection of perfume samples(both men’s and women’s fragrances), as well as some sample-sized cosmetics. You can also find skincare, cosmetics, bath and body items, hair care, and accessories, including jewelry, vanity trays, and jewelry boxes!This is one of my favorite jewelry boxes on the site:


Unfortunately, this site doesn’t carry brands like Urban Decay, and you have to spend $100 to get free shipping. They offer 3 free samples with every order, and they have a Hard-to-Find section if you are hunting something elusive.

It’s not quite a Sephora, but I love all the perfume samples so I can try out a fragrance before I splurge on the full-size bottle. Naturally I will post reviews of my selections right here!

4 thoughts on “Beauty Encounter: Samples, Perfume, Cosmetics

  1. I ordered a few perfume samples, and I selected some skin care samples as my free samples. I will test everything out and post my reviews here! Shipping was $5.95, which is a lot if you are only ordering little things like I did. I’ll let you know how quickly I get my stuff.

  2. Women need to be empowered more in general. They need to use their looks for good rather than use them for personal selfish persuits. That’s why I like Megan Fox. She shows that women can do things besides just look good. When you get a moment check out: < HREF="http://www.prettygirlssavetheworld.com" REL="nofollow">http://www.prettygirlssavetheworld.com <>.

  3. While I strongly agree that women AND men need to take more active roles in improving our world, I was still confused after visiting your blog why the emphasis is on women. Is the assumption that men are already doing their part, something I don’t agree with at all? I agree with you in part but am not certain the origin or reason of your stance, or the focus on “pretty girls”. I am empowered enough to consider myself a woman, not a girl.

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

