My Sephora Wish List!

 
One of my favorite sections of Sephora’s website is Airplane-Approved Beauty. I hate to fly, so it has nothing to do with a fondness for travel; I just love the mini-sized products and the smaller, “try-me” price tags of items in this section.

I’d love to try Cargo’s Color Cards (above), flat cards with eye shadow embossed onto them. Each box contains 28 cards with different colors.

Also on my wish list from Cargo is their Daily Gloss, a 30-day supply of lip gloss in tear-away pouches. There are 10 little bubbles on each sheet and 3 different colors of lip gloss.

Next up is Carolina Herrera’s 212 Sexy roll-on perfume, one that I’ve actually tried already. This is one of favorite perfumes, a rich, “seductive blend of captivating tangerine, bergamot, and rose pepper sprinkled with floral petals, gardenia, and hints of cotton candy warmed with musk”, according to the product description. It has a warm, sexy, very alluring scent, and it lasts a long time. I prefer a spray bottle to a roll-on, but this is great for in your purse or when you are travelling.

For make-up that does double duty, there’s Clinique’s Perfectly Happy Duo, with Clinique Happy fragrance roller-ball at one end and a Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine at the other (one has Peach Plum, the other has Pink Champagne). Sephora also has this type of item with other fragrances, like Vera Wang. For $25, it’s a great way to carry two items at once in a streamlined package.

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

