Fall Line Up: Shoes!

Fall is my favorite season, and definitely my favorite wardrobe. I love snuggly sweaters, boots, jackets, deep colors, and rich textures.

While shopping for sandals on sale (now’s the time to get great prices on sandals, ladies), I got excited about some new styles of shoes for fall over at EasySpirit.com:

Okay, I cheated, and the white sandals are clearly not fall shoes, but they were so cute I wanted to feature them here anyway (and they’re on sale for $29.99!) Each photo above is a link to the product description on Easy Spirit’s website.

My favorite is the simple, sleek black boot on top. They also come in a beautiful dove gray suede, and in brown. I love that they can be dressed up with slacks for work, or add class to a pair of blue jeans.

But back to the white sandals…wouldn’t they look adorable with a light sundress? And in my closet?

2 thoughts on “Fall Line Up: Shoes!

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

