Free Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Sample

Mary Kay Cosmetics is offering a free MK Signature Ultimate Mascara sample, which includes a single application. Simply click here, fill out a short form with your name and address, then leave a comment here with your thoughts after you try it out! (Of course, I have already requested mine, and I will post a review once I test drive it.)

P.S. I’ve been told that sometimes Mary Kay isn’t too swift on actually sending the free samples they offer. Maybe I will be pleasantly surprised.

2 thoughts on “Free Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Sample

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

