John Frieda Luxurious Volume Samples

It’s not often I get excited about a shampoo or conditioner, since I’ve always believed you just rinse it down the drain anyway. I’ve tried my free sample of John Frieda Luxurious Volume shampoo and conditioner only once so far, so I won’t write my official review of them until I’ve used them a few more days, but so far I like them enough to consider buying them when the bottles in the shower are empty.

This shampoo and conditioner are intended to “boost all three dimensions of volume, for up to 110% more fullness, 90% more lift and 50% more thickness,” according to the product description.

To get your free samples, plus a coupon for styling products, click here. I’ll be back in a few days to review this shampoo and conditioner!

One thought on “John Frieda Luxurious Volume Samples

  1. If I live in the States, I would be going gaga over samples and I’ll end up buying a lot of products and I’ll get broke! LOLI have always wanted to try John Frieda hair products as I’ve read so much raves about them! 🙂

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

