A Blog Makeover!

If you checked out my blog at all this past weekend, then you probably noticed a constantly-changing title heading. I decided the standard-issue Blogger title was booooring, so I started experimenting with more creative headings. Lipstick backgrounds, fancy fonts, glitter, you name it! I had a hard time finding something that fit, but when I saw this puppy covered in kisses, I knew he deserved a shot at heading my blog, even if for just a little while.

I can’t claim credit for the pooch, though: see him here on Zazzle.com, called White Puppy Dog Love, where you can purchase his face on greeting cards.

One thought on “A Blog Makeover!

I love comments! Share your feedback, questions, and other observations here.

